There is just too much going on

Destiny, unknown

My path like no other, I don’t where I’m going or how I’m getting there

I just really wanna “make it”, you know be successful, do something with my life, not be statistic. Even though I feel like I’m on my way I have thoughts I’m gonna fuck up. Or even times I want to give up

REAL WORLD

A place dreaded so much, I actually want to enjoy life. Stressing what to do and who to become when we don’t even know. Indulging in society’s influence

I’m complicated, I don’t know who I want or what I want in him. Tossing and turning going back and forth. Good guy, bad guy. Rape. Love Pain. Managing two at once. So many questions, not enough answers, no guidance. We wish things were planned for us, but that’s life, isn’t it?

Make a bad choice, but you learn,

Embarrassment, ashamed, alone

I’m scared, the thought of not seeing those who mean the most. I can actually be in the wrong place at the wrong time.

BOOM BANG! Gone, life taken from me and I’m struggling to survive to the next day, waiting to be found. The devil’s inside me. He’s taunting me, I thought everything was okay, but now I worry, not I pray

Stability, none

 

